Am I eligible for membership?

As a state-chartered financial cooperative, Oregonians Credit Union's full selection of financial services are available to anyone who lives or works in 13 western and central Oregon counties.

  • Benton, Clackamas, Columbia, Crook, Deschutes, Jefferson, Lane, Linn, Marion, Multnomah, Polk, Washington, and Yamhill.
  • Immediate family members of those who qualify above are also eligible.

Click here to see how you are eligible to join!